Navigate

The Altitude Agency

Office

Krakov 9
Veliko Tarnovo 5000, Bulgaria
+31 (652) 695-463
hello@thealtitude.agency

$

Book now

Altitude

The Altitude Agency

Bringing the artists and promoters closer together

o

[
scroll
The Altitude Agency is an artist and brand management agency. We launched on October 1, 2018 in order to bring a change to the music industry. We gather and connect the dots to make sure our artists rise to their highest potential. Our love and connection lies in the beauty of co-creation and growth is achieved through collaboration.
Let’s reach your life’s altitude.

Labels

Labels

Contact

Contact

Managing Founder

Shishi / shishi@thealtitude.agency

Managing Founder

Yvetta / yvetta@thealtitude.agency

Booking Agent

United Kingdom & Spain / Dee / dee@thealtitude.agency

Booking Agent

North America / Vanessa / vanessa@thealtitude.agency

Booking Agent

France / Alex / alex@thealtitude.agency

Logistics

Sylvana Spasova / sylvana@thealtitude.agency

Book

Book Now

If you would like to work with one or more Altitude acts we kindly ask you to fill in the form below and one of our team members will contact you within 24hrs.

Booking form

© 2021 The Altitude Agency